CDU Cieklinski, Reinhard 04193 891050 r.cieklinski@cdu-kisdorf.de
Clasen, André 04193–7504141 a.clasen@cdu-kisdorf.de
Hroch, Nicole 04193 890606 n.hroch@cdu-kisdorf.de
Schmuck-Barkmann, Dirk 04193 5111 d.schmuck-barkmann@cdu-kisdorf.de
Schöppach, Klaus 0176 54780354 k.schoeppach@cdu-kisdorf.de
Vogel, Gretel 04193 6862 g.vogel@cdu-kisdorf.de
FDP Billep-Türke, Stefan 04194 2093228 stephan.billep-tuerke@fdp-kisdorf.de
Huffmeyer, Hannelore 04193 6226 hannelore.huffmeyer@fdp-kisdorf.de
Dr. Seeger, Jörg 04194 7512 joerg.seeger@fdp-kisdorf.de
WKB Stolze, Wolfgang Bürgermeister 0171 3391619 wolfgang.stolze@kisdorf.de
Ahrens-Busack, Silke 04193 966505 silke.ahrens-busack@wkb-kisdorf.de
Biemann, Axel 04193 7624200 axel.biemann@wkb-kisdorf.de
Dammann, Wiebke 04194 9887980 wiebke.dammann@wkb-kisdorf.de
Kracht, Michael 04194 987716 michael.kracht@wkb-kisdorf.de
Meyer, Hermann 04535 8625 hermann.meyer@wkb-kisdorf.de
Möller, Doris 04193 93127 doris.moeller@wkb-kisdorf.de
Wulf, Bernhard 04193 2521 bernhard.wulf@wkb-kisdorf.de