CDU GV Clasen, André 04193 7504141 a.clasen@cdu-kisdorf.de
WB Richter, Klaus 04194 1049 k.richter@cdu-kisdorf.de
WB Stehr, Jörg j.stehr@cdu-kisdorf.de
FDP GV Billep-Türke, Stephan 04194 2093228 stephan.billep-tuerke@fdp-kisdorf.de
GV Huffmeyer, Hannelore 04193 6226 hannelore.huffmeyer@fdp-kisdorf.de
WKB Vorsitz Biemann, Axel 04193 7624200 axel.biemann@wkb-kisdorf.de
GV Dammann, Wiebke 04194 9887980 wiebke.dammann@wkb-kisdorf.de
GV Möller, Doris 04193 93127 doris.moeller@wkb-kisdorf.de
WB Busack, Kay 04193 966505 kay.busack@wkb-kisdorf.de

Legende : GV=Gemeindevertreter, WB=Wählbarer Bürger