CDU GV Schöppach, Klaus 0176 54780354 k.schoeppach@cdu-kisdorf.de
GV Vogel, Gretel 04193 6862 g.vogel@cdu-kisdorf.de
WB Wähling, Stefan 04193 97336 s.waehling@cdu-kisdorf.de
FDP GV Billep-Türke, Stephan 04194 2093228 stephan.billep-Tuerke@fdp-kisdorf.de
WB Schippmann, Thomas   thomas.schippmann@fdp-kisdorf.de
WKB Vorsitz Meyer, Hermann 04535 8625 hermann.meyer@wkb-kisdorf.de
GV Dammann, Wiebke 04194 9887980 wiebke.damman@wkb-kisdorf.de
WB Herklotz, Rabea 04194 9885677 rabea@herklotz.online
WB Joachim, Helmut 04193 92337 helmut.joachim@wkb-kisdorf.de

Legende : GV=Gemeindevertreter, WB=Wählbarer Bürger